All Books 


★★★★★ Best Fantasy 2018 ★★★★★

Golden Indie Awards.



★★★★★ Best Sword and Sorcery Series 2019 ★★★★★
Independent Book Awards.


★★★★★ The IHIBRP Award for Excellence in Writing 2020 ★★★★★




 The Kingdom of Durundal - an award winning fantasy series available in kindle, paperback, and free in kindle unlimited. Ten epic books that contain the following elements:

Fantasy, history, ancient mythology, sword and sorcery, battles, romance, spirituality, betrayal, vengeance, magic, sacrifice, herbal remedies, love, strength, courage. 

  Fans of Epic Fantasy will relish this saga, set in an age where feuds are settled by the sword and forgiveness is rare. 


The books can be read consecutively and as a stand alone.

 Books 1,2,3,4,5 create the magnificent setting and include the same characters throughout.

Books 6,7,8, 'Sapphire of the Sorceress' Novellas involve characters of the next generation.

Books 9,10,11, SEVERN,  SABLE, and SAGITTA are prequels to the Kingdom of Durundal series.

However, to get the flow of the story, it is best to start at the beginning with 'A Hare in the Wilderness' to see how the characters develop and how their lives interweave. 

Click on book to take you to purchase Page

Book 1
Book 2
Book 3
Book 6
Book 7
severn ebook final.jpg
Book 9
Book 10
thumbnail (4).jpeg
Book 4
thumbnail (3).jpeg
Book 5
Book 8
sagitta wider ebook.jpg

Book 11